Previous Winners

2024  T4 26  T4 27  T4 28  T4 29
 Opens T4 Attunga Hornets                                                                                           
 High School Club Championship  Badgers    
 High School T4  Snails (H)     
 Primary T4  Iguanas (D)    

 2023 T4 22 T4 23 T4 24 T4 25
 Opens Club Championship Honey Badgers Honey Badgers Honey Badgers   Donkeys                       
 Opens T4South Tamworth Donkeys Attunga Hornets Attunga Hornets Attunga Hornets
 High School Club Championship Donkeys Donkeys Honey BadgersHoney Badgers
 High School T4 Crocs  Chameleons (HB) Chameleons (HB) Chameleons (HB)
 Primary 5/6 T4 Iguanas Iguanas (D) Bobcats (H) Bobcats (H)

2022 T4 18 T4 19 T4L20 T4 21
 Opens - Club Championship  Honey Badgers  Honey Badgers  Honey Badgers  Honey Badgers
 Opens T4  Chicken Crimpies  Ledge Endz  Donkeys  Daruka Honey Badgers
 High School (HS) Championship  Geckos  Geckos  Geckos  Geckos
 High School (HS) T4  NA  Galahs (CAS)  Assassins (MCC)  Red Bulls 2
 Primary 5/6 T4  Firebirds  Crusaders  Iguanas  Iguanas

2021 T4 16 T4 17  - -
 Opens Championship  Smokey Guns     Boulder Dash   NA (covid)          NA (covid)            
 Opens T4  WC Wolves Honey Badgers NA (covid) NA (covid)
 High School (HS) Championship   Geckos Geckos NA (covid)

NA (covid)

2020 T4 13   - T4L14 T4 15
 Opens T4Billy Goats NA (covid) Ledge Endz Ledge Endz
2019 T4 9 T4 10 T4 11 T4 12
 Opens T4  Ledge Endz Ledge Endz Rock Rockets Billy Goats
2018 T4 5 T4 6 T4  7 T4 8
 Opens T4        Stone Monkeys ElectromagnatismBilly Goats Ice Climbers
2017  T4 1 T4  2 T4 3 T4    4
 Opens T4 The Crimps The CrimpsIce Climbers                   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software